Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Joie De Vivre

Medical Spa located in Canton, OH

102 total reviews

Joie De Vivre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joie De Vivre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 11/02/20
I’m very thankful for this help.
Sharon K.
Submitted 10/29/20
Wonderful! Feel better already. She was awesome
Kristi R.
Submitted 10/18/20
Everyone is super nice and very professional. I have never been disappointed and will continue to visit. Im hooked on looking like better and feeling better...with a little help from my friends at jdvmedspa.com
Cheryl C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Great experience on my first visit!
Megan K.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very friendly staff! Kelly did a great job!
Linda M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Always great service!
Shannon B.
Submitted 09/24/20
My sister introduced me to Theresa a year ago and I’ve been returning back consistently since. Theresa and her staff are amazing and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. They take the time to listen to what you need and don’t try talking you into services they don’t feel you need. I just love the results I get from every experience I have there and will never go elsewhere... they make it easier being 44 lol
Denise L.
Submitted 09/19/20
Excellent Service
Megan G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Theresa was great and made me feel very comfortable. My first visit .. was very welcoming ... the gentleman that walked me into my appointment was also very nice .. Professional, very nice place and clean environment..
Caitie K.
Submitted 07/30/20
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Very clean establishment. Highly recommend.
Cassie D.
Submitted 07/16/20
very warm and welcoming staff, amazing experience
Kim A.
Submitted 07/14/20
So happy with my care and results!!
Jenny P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Theresa took the time to explain everything and made me feel so comfortable! It was my first time for Dysport, and I am excited to see the results!
Paige D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Theresa is incredible! She’s very knowledgeable & let’s you know step by step what she is doing during your visit, & I have never been disappointed! I highly recommend jdv!
Kayla P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Theresa was amazing! So personable, and made great recommendations for my first visit and future visits!
Jim T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Affordable and always professional
Emily G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Both nurses were great, made me feel extremely comfortable, and provided excellent service!
Barbie W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always thorough and wonderful patient care ❤
Ashley S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Absolutely phenomenal experience. Incredibly professional, clean, and thorough. Every step of the procedure was explained to me, and I left the office feeling great and looking better! I had a less than satisfactory experience elsewhere, and was nervous about trying fillers again. No reason to be nervous here! Take a look at their before and after photos on social media. Also- if your injector does not have before and after pictures of their work, don’t trust them with your face! As for me, JDV is the only place I’ll be going.
Makalum B.
Submitted 02/26/20
The procedure was quick and bearable