Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Joie De Vivre

Medical Spa located in Canton, OH

4.95/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Joie De Vivre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joie De Vivre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
I’ve been visiting this spa for a few years now and hands down the best! Theresa is amazing! I will never go anywhere else. I’m always happy with my results
Maurie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
So glad I switched providers!! Teresa was so informative and shared more with me in this first visit than my previous doctor. And she’s a pleasure and fun to talk to! Looking forward to more visits!
Tara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
I had the best experience getting microneedling done for the first time, Theresa was very nice and explained the steps in detail! All the rooms were very clean and you could tell it was a priority to make their clients feel comfortable. It has been a little over a week and my skin has an even texture, everything I wanted!
Naficeh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Everyone was very welcoming. Very friendly atmosphere. Definitely going back.
Olivia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
They’re awesome!
Erica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Beautiful facility and amazing people. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to feel and look their best!
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
First time consult. Saw Reannin. She was very kind, professional and knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable and excited to have my procedures done.
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Always a great experience, always accommodating and friendly staff.
Megan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Very happy and pleased with my service.. everyone is so nice and professional.. such a clean ,nice environment..
Jamie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Reannin was amazing! I came in for a lip consultation and was a bit nervous. She took her time to explain everything, the process, what to expect during and after. I am so pleased and so excited to finally do this!
Lauren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
I had a great experience. Will definitely be returning. Everything was so clean and everyone who worked here is so nice.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
What a professional facility. I knew it was a special place the moment I walked through the door. The staff is friendly, attentive,compassionate and knowledgeable. They listen to your concerns and provide an honest and realistic opinion. They go above and beyond until the desired results are achieved. I would recommend this facility to anyone who is considering any of the procedures they offer. ❤️
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Super job
Angela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Love love love my results!!
JANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
My experience was very satisfying, Theresa makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed. Very professional and the work is excellent
Shonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Reannin was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me make an informed decision for my very first treatment ever. Kind and honest which was much appreciated Thank you!!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
I’m very thankful for this help.
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Wonderful! Feel better already. She was awesome
Kristi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Everyone is super nice and very professional. I have never been disappointed and will continue to visit. Im hooked on looking like better and feeling better...with a little help from my friends at jdvmedspa.com
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Great experience on my first visit!