Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Joie De Vivre

Medical Spa located in Canton, OH

116 total reviews

Joie De Vivre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joie De Vivre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie W.
Submitted 07/18/21
Theresa is awesome. Takes her time to discuss your needs and truly wants to make you feel great when you leave. The most ethical and honest spa I’ve ever been to! The whole staff is also great!!!
Kimberly D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Everyone at this office is so wonderful! They are all so kind and personable! And every treatment has been excellent! Would highly recommend!
Lisa G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Best and most professional medi spa. I love the environment and my service was great!
Renee C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Theresa was fantastic. She did a beautiful job. I will definitely return for any future needs and would highly recommend going here. The entire staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. This was a very comfortable and overall wonderful experience!
Madeleine D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Reannin is an absolute gem and I’m so impressed with my results so far. All of the staff was extremely informative, personable, and welcoming too.
Jenn K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Knowledgeable, friendly, and terrific products. I recommend this business to everyone I know.
Amy B.
Submitted 06/15/21
The girls are lovely and so knowledgeable! I’m very pleased!!! They know what there doing!!!
Crystal C.
Submitted 05/26/21
The staff is so wonderful! They take the time to listen to your concerns and do such a great job! This is the only place I will go for my treatment!
Amy P.
Submitted 05/09/21
Theresa was great. She was passionate and extremely knowledgeable. She spoke about her recent training she came back from and from the short time I was there she displayed how competent and experienced she is. I am in the medical field and understand the importance of getting cosmetic services done not just at any med spa but from highly trained professionals. This med spa is just that. The staff was also wonderful!
Tina C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Wonderful staff, clean facility, caring and knowledgeable staff!
Kelly B.
Submitted 04/22/21
I always leave here feeling better about myself. Theresa is always so helpful and listens to what I feel my flaws are and helps me come to a solution to fix them. The staff is always so professional and nice. I would highly recommend to any friends or family!
Joyce S.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very informative and promising. Everyone was pleasant.
Rosalie M.
Submitted 04/09/21
I had one of the best experiences I’ve ever had in visiting a medical spa... Theresa was so helpful and so informative about the procedures that interested me. She also informed me of other procedures that I was not aware of and I really appreciate that. I definitely will be back, and will recommend this medical spa and Theresa to all of my friends and family. A+
Grace M.
Submitted 04/03/21
Appreciate all of the information to help me make informed decisions. Everyone was friendly rather than pushy.
Jenna R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Franz was very informative and nice.
Debra G.
Submitted 03/17/21
The staff are experts on delivering the best outcome while simultaneously making suggestions for your visit to be cost effective. Each and every visit I have made had been a wonderful experience. In addition, receptionist is always welcoming and extremely pleasant. My purchases are always explained in detail dollar amount wise. I will continue to patronize this salon....and, this salon only.
Carissa G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Reannin does an awesome job!
Dana W.
Submitted 03/10/21
Was a great experience with Theresa! She achieved the look I so desperately wanted! She made me feel welcomed and at ease throughout the entire process. Will be back again soon!
Carol W.
Submitted 03/06/21
I’ve been visiting this spa for a few years now and hands down the best! Theresa is amazing! I will never go anywhere else. I’m always happy with my results
Maurie J.
Submitted 03/05/21
So glad I switched providers!! Teresa was so informative and shared more with me in this first visit than my previous doctor. And she’s a pleasure and fun to talk to! Looking forward to more visits!