Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Joie De Vivre

Medical Spa located in Canton, OH

102 total reviews

Joie De Vivre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joie De Vivre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenna R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Franz was very informative and nice.
Debra G.
Submitted 03/17/21
The staff are experts on delivering the best outcome while simultaneously making suggestions for your visit to be cost effective. Each and every visit I have made had been a wonderful experience. In addition, receptionist is always welcoming and extremely pleasant. My purchases are always explained in detail dollar amount wise. I will continue to patronize this salon....and, this salon only.
Carissa G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Reannin does an awesome job!
Dana W.
Submitted 03/10/21
Was a great experience with Theresa! She achieved the look I so desperately wanted! She made me feel welcomed and at ease throughout the entire process. Will be back again soon!
Carol W.
Submitted 03/06/21
I’ve been visiting this spa for a few years now and hands down the best! Theresa is amazing! I will never go anywhere else. I’m always happy with my results
Maurie J.
Submitted 03/05/21
So glad I switched providers!! Teresa was so informative and shared more with me in this first visit than my previous doctor. And she’s a pleasure and fun to talk to! Looking forward to more visits!
Tara M.
Submitted 01/27/21
I had the best experience getting microneedling done for the first time, Theresa was very nice and explained the steps in detail! All the rooms were very clean and you could tell it was a priority to make their clients feel comfortable. It has been a little over a week and my skin has an even texture, everything I wanted!
Naficeh S.
Submitted 01/20/21
Everyone was very welcoming. Very friendly atmosphere. Definitely going back.
Olivia F.
Submitted 01/14/21
They’re awesome!
Erica P.
Submitted 01/07/21
Beautiful facility and amazing people. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to feel and look their best!
Julie C.
Submitted 01/07/21
First time consult. Saw Reannin. She was very kind, professional and knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable and excited to have my procedures done.
Kelly G.
Submitted 12/17/20
Always a great experience, always accommodating and friendly staff.
Megan G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very happy and pleased with my service.. everyone is so nice and professional.. such a clean ,nice environment..
Jamie W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Reannin was amazing! I came in for a lip consultation and was a bit nervous. She took her time to explain everything, the process, what to expect during and after. I am so pleased and so excited to finally do this!
Lauren P.
Submitted 12/03/20
I had a great experience. Will definitely be returning. Everything was so clean and everyone who worked here is so nice.
Linda S.
Submitted 11/18/20
What a professional facility. I knew it was a special place the moment I walked through the door. The staff is friendly, attentive,compassionate and knowledgeable. They listen to your concerns and provide an honest and realistic opinion. They go above and beyond until the desired results are achieved. I would recommend this facility to anyone who is considering any of the procedures they offer. ❤️
Paula P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Super job
Angela N.
Submitted 11/13/20
Love love love my results!!
JANE S.
Submitted 11/13/20
My experience was very satisfying, Theresa makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed. Very professional and the work is excellent
Shonda S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Reannin was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me make an informed decision for my very first treatment ever. Kind and honest which was much appreciated Thank you!!