Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Joie De Vivre

Medical Spa located in Canton, OH

106 total reviews

Joie De Vivre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joie De Vivre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Theresa and the whole office are awesome!!
Christina C.
Submitted 11/17/21
I cannot recommend Joie De Vivre enough... I had my first visit here last week to get Botox with Theresa, not only was she nice and professional, she really knows what she is doing! I ended up opting for Dysport after a few discussions, it was quick and painless. I tend to have a heavy brow after Botox and Theresa listened to my concerns and delivered, it is by far my best experience with an injector yet and I am in love with my results! The facility is very clean and well decorated. Everyone I encountered was professional and welcoming. Wonderful experience, cannot wait to get back!
Megan H.
Submitted 10/25/21
So thorough and made me feel great!
Elaine D.
Submitted 10/25/21
She was so nice and understanding, about what I wanted...The best place
Christine R.
Submitted 10/06/21
I always enjoy the girls that are doing my procedures, fun chit chat. Although some of the treatments are slightly uncomfortable Joie De Vivre takes every measure to make sure the numbing products are working to create a positive session. I love love the results of the micro needling, takes a 3-4 days to see, but TOTALLY worth the wait!
Christee S.
Submitted 09/24/21
I would highly recommend Theresa and her company. Not only is she and her staff unbelievably nice but their knowledge is extensive. I had Sculptra done and I am stunned at how much it has minimized the lines on my face. I cannot believe I was not recommended this product by other Doctors or aestheticians in the business. Thank you Christee S.
Angela H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very happy with the process and my results!!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Theresa always gives great advice, answers questions, and truly cares about her clients. I am always welcomed by their team and feel respected.
Mikala B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Reannin was super sweet and professional and I felt extremely comfortable. She did a fabulous job and I will for sure be coming back! I would definitely recommend her to all new patients.
Rirh H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Love the results Looks and feels very natural thank you Theresa It was my First time ever having a RESTYLANE dermal filler procedure I feel younger. Deep lines are gone and so are the lip lines It is a bit painful but so worth it Very happy
Debbie W.
Submitted 07/18/21
Theresa is awesome. Takes her time to discuss your needs and truly wants to make you feel great when you leave. The most ethical and honest spa I’ve ever been to! The whole staff is also great!!!
Kimberly D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Everyone at this office is so wonderful! They are all so kind and personable! And every treatment has been excellent! Would highly recommend!
Lisa G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Best and most professional medi spa. I love the environment and my service was great!
Renee C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Theresa was fantastic. She did a beautiful job. I will definitely return for any future needs and would highly recommend going here. The entire staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. This was a very comfortable and overall wonderful experience!
Madeleine D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Reannin is an absolute gem and I’m so impressed with my results so far. All of the staff was extremely informative, personable, and welcoming too.
Jenn K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Knowledgeable, friendly, and terrific products. I recommend this business to everyone I know.
Amy B.
Submitted 06/15/21
The girls are lovely and so knowledgeable! I’m very pleased!!! They know what there doing!!!
Crystal C.
Submitted 05/26/21
The staff is so wonderful! They take the time to listen to your concerns and do such a great job! This is the only place I will go for my treatment!
Amy P.
Submitted 05/09/21
Theresa was great. She was passionate and extremely knowledgeable. She spoke about her recent training she came back from and from the short time I was there she displayed how competent and experienced she is. I am in the medical field and understand the importance of getting cosmetic services done not just at any med spa but from highly trained professionals. This med spa is just that. The staff was also wonderful!
Tina C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Wonderful staff, clean facility, caring and knowledgeable staff!