Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Joie De Vivre

Medical Spa located in Canton, OH

67 total reviews

Joie De Vivre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joie De Vivre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 11/18/20
What a professional facility. I knew it was a special place the moment I walked through the door. The staff is friendly, attentive,compassionate and knowledgeable. They listen to your concerns and provide an honest and realistic opinion. They go above and beyond until the desired results are achieved. I would recommend this facility to anyone who is considering any of the procedures they offer. ❤️
Paula P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Super job
Angela N.
Submitted 11/13/20
Love love love my results!!
JANE S.
Submitted 11/13/20
My experience was very satisfying, Theresa makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed. Very professional and the work is excellent
Shonda S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Reannin was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me make an informed decision for my very first treatment ever. Kind and honest which was much appreciated Thank you!!
Linda S.
Submitted 11/02/20
I’m very thankful for this help.
Sharon K.
Submitted 10/29/20
Wonderful! Feel better already. She was awesome
Kristi R.
Submitted 10/18/20
Everyone is super nice and very professional. I have never been disappointed and will continue to visit. Im hooked on looking like better and feeling better...with a little help from my friends at jdvmedspa.com
Cheryl C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Great experience on my first visit!
Megan K.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very friendly staff! Kelly did a great job!
Linda M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Always great service!
Shannon B.
Submitted 09/24/20
My sister introduced me to Theresa a year ago and I’ve been returning back consistently since. Theresa and her staff are amazing and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. They take the time to listen to what you need and don’t try talking you into services they don’t feel you need. I just love the results I get from every experience I have there and will never go elsewhere... they make it easier being 44 lol
Denise L.
Submitted 09/19/20
Excellent Service
Megan G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Theresa was great and made me feel very comfortable. My first visit .. was very welcoming ... the gentleman that walked me into my appointment was also very nice .. Professional, very nice place and clean environment..
Caitie K.
Submitted 07/30/20
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Very clean establishment. Highly recommend.
Cassie D.
Submitted 07/16/20
very warm and welcoming staff, amazing experience
Kim A.
Submitted 07/14/20
So happy with my care and results!!
Jenny P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Theresa took the time to explain everything and made me feel so comfortable! It was my first time for Dysport, and I am excited to see the results!
Paige D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Theresa is incredible! She’s very knowledgeable & let’s you know step by step what she is doing during your visit, & I have never been disappointed! I highly recommend jdv!
Kayla P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Theresa was amazing! So personable, and made great recommendations for my first visit and future visits!