Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Joie De Vivre

Medical Spa located in Canton, OH

4.95/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Joie De Vivre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joie De Vivre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I absolutely loved my experience at JDV!! They take such great care of their clients and make sure everything is perfect!!
Libby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Couldn’t ask for better results, nor a better place to get those results. Great, knowledgable staff, and beautiful spa. I was advised throughout the entire process and knew that although this foot tattoo was going to take some time to remove, it would be completely worth it for the results and care I was provided. A bit of a painful procedure that’s definitely made painless by the staff. Absolutely would recommend!
Mishelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Always a positive experience. There are few I trust but I am completely at ease and comfortable with Theresa.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Beautiful office , fantastic staff! Will definitely be back!
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Always personal and pleasant.
Maxine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
The best combination of experience, talent, and friendliness! I have total confidence in JDV in terms of professional opinion, any service you might consider, and beautiful results.
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I love it there!
Sandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Pleasant. Warm atmosphere and friendly staff. Appointment time was adhered to.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I had a microneedling facial with Erica and it was fantastic. The results are amazing and everyone at the medi-spa are very professional. Love this place!
Jacqlynn D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I have wanted to get lip filler for over a year now. I finally made my appt with Theresa at the spa and let me tell you. She is the BOMB! I was super nervous upon arrival and she (along with the assistant) instantly made me feel more relaxed, answered all my questions, and made sure I was doing okay. Theresa was very thorough before we began and took her time with my procedure not trying to push me out the door. Her expertise and knowledge is above and beyond what I expected walking in today. I will absolutely be back again in the future and highly recommend her!! Shes one of a kind who loves her job!
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
As always, they do an amazing job. Very personable and professional. Highly recommend
Vicki F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very professional..on time..good conversation with Erica..loved it!!!!
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Theresa and the whole office are awesome!!
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
I cannot recommend Joie De Vivre enough... I had my first visit here last week to get Botox with Theresa, not only was she nice and professional, she really knows what she is doing! I ended up opting for Dysport after a few discussions, it was quick and painless. I tend to have a heavy brow after Botox and Theresa listened to my concerns and delivered, it is by far my best experience with an injector yet and I am in love with my results! The facility is very clean and well decorated. Everyone I encountered was professional and welcoming. Wonderful experience, cannot wait to get back!
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
So thorough and made me feel great!
Elaine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
She was so nice and understanding, about what I wanted...The best place
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I always enjoy the girls that are doing my procedures, fun chit chat. Although some of the treatments are slightly uncomfortable Joie De Vivre takes every measure to make sure the numbing products are working to create a positive session. I love love the results of the micro needling, takes a 3-4 days to see, but TOTALLY worth the wait!
Christee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I would highly recommend Theresa and her company. Not only is she and her staff unbelievably nice but their knowledge is extensive. I had Sculptra done and I am stunned at how much it has minimized the lines on my face. I cannot believe I was not recommended this product by other Doctors or aestheticians in the business. Thank you Christee S.
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Very happy with the process and my results!!
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Theresa always gives great advice, answers questions, and truly cares about her clients. I am always welcomed by their team and feel respected.