Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Joie De Vivre

Medical Spa located in Canton, OH

44 total reviews

Joie De Vivre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joie De Vivre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Absolutely phenomenal experience. Incredibly professional, clean, and thorough. Every step of the procedure was explained to me, and I left the office feeling great and looking better! I had a less than satisfactory experience elsewhere, and was nervous about trying fillers again. No reason to be nervous here! Take a look at their before and after photos on social media. Also- if your injector does not have before and after pictures of their work, don’t trust them with your face! As for me, JDV is the only place I’ll be going.
Makalum B.
Submitted 02/26/20
The procedure was quick and bearable
Angela P.
Submitted 02/03/20
Informative, knowledgeable, professional, and always so friendly!
Michelle R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Theresa is personable and professional. She's the best! Highly recommend hands down. Come and visit her you'll not regret your visit.
Tara C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great first experience, gorgeous inside and the staff is amazing. The owner Theresa has some fantastic skills. I will definitely coming back.
Alexis D.
Submitted 12/05/19
She was very welcoming and educated! Passionate about what she does!
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Today's visit to your spa was wonderful. Miss Moles certainly knows her craft. I will be back.
Angela G.
Submitted 11/05/19
JDV med spa has my loyalty! Staff is always so helpful and kind and knowledgeable. I always have the best experience and enjoy my visit!
Betsy H.
Submitted 11/03/19
Each and every visit I have ever had at the spa has been terrific!! I feel very confident that the personnel and procedures are done with thorough professionalism and patient care. The staff always explains the procedure prior to any treatment and answers my questions without hesitation. Congrats to all for doing such a wonderful job!!!
Amber W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Theresa is the best.
Kathi S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Love Theresa and Joie De Vivre - not only is she excellent at what she does & absolutely meticulous, she's super nice and easy to be around (as is everyone else there as well). Definitely my fav media-spa in the area. 5 stars for sure.
Casey K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always a positive enjoyable experience going to JDV. Super friendly staff and just a cool vibe. 11/10 recommend!
Dana S.
Submitted 09/27/19
The staff was professional and very pleasant. Treatment was comfortable and Theresa is very nice and good at what she does!
Laura W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Choose your provider carefully! Not all practices are the same. Theresa and her team are amazing! Well-trained, personable and genuinely caring. I wouldn’t even think of going anywhere else!
Mary H.
Submitted 08/05/19
I’ve been going to Theresa for my Botox for awhile now and I’m always happy with my results
Jennifer O.
Submitted 07/18/19
So kind and friendly.
Natalia A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Phenomenal !
Kerri K.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent and comfortable experience. I’m extremely happy with my results!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 05/16/19
The personal touch that you get here It’s truly amazing
Amanda S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Theresa is the best! She always makes you feel comfortable and she is a very skilled injector. I’m always 100% satisfied with the results.