Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Joie De Vivre

Medical Spa located in Canton, OH

21 total reviews

Joie De Vivre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joie De Vivre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne H.
Submitted 03/20/19
Beautiful facility and excellent customer service.
Michelle R.
Submitted 03/09/19
Very personable
Meghan M.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great experience. On time. Polite staff. Great all around experience !
Kim H.
Submitted 03/02/19
My first experience here was amqzing! They were very informative!! Even made time to give me a treatment on my first visit!! Everyone was super nice! Place was clean will be going on a regular basis now! Thank you everyone!
Karla W.
Submitted 02/13/19
I will recommend Joie de Vivre to everyone ! Theresa was awesome cant wait to go back! I'm already planning the date.
Alex B.
Submitted 02/12/19
A+ service! Nice environment with great skincare products that actually works for a reasonable price.
Theresa B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great service, very customer focused.
Jessica B.
Submitted 01/23/19
The staff were very knowledgeable and helped design a realistic goal for my next visit.
Victoria B.
Submitted 01/17/19
The appointment went smoothly and overall better than I expected! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tattoo removal.
Taylor M.
Submitted 01/04/19
This was my first time ever in a mee spa and getting Botox, I am Dailey young and Theresa was so kind and helpful felt very comfortable and she did a wonderful job
Kelly Z.
Submitted 11/13/18
Theresa was a delight
Jill W.
Submitted 11/06/18
You get awesome results from a highly experienced professional that knows her products well and gives advice on how to achieve the results you are looking for with extensive one on one consultation that puts you at ease .
Lauren B.
Submitted 11/03/18
Yet another fantastic visit! Wonderful staff and products.
Beth M.
Submitted 10/26/18
Efficient and friendly service:)
Kristine F.
Submitted 10/23/18
Professional, knowledgeable, experienced and friendly
Tiffany W.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very helpful and thorough!!!
Michelle N.
Submitted 09/11/18
Theresa was professional and knowledgeable.
Pamela Z.
Submitted 08/27/18
Theresa is awesone! She explains everything and she talks to you like you are her best friend . She is so friendly . Love love this place .
Michelle H.
Submitted 08/16/18
What stood out for me right away is Theresa listened to me. She has great ideas and is not pushy. I am willing to hear about new techniques, new ideas..... she is knowledgeable and I feel comfortable with her judgment.
Nicole B.
Submitted 07/28/18
Theresa was great!