Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Joie De Vivre

Medical Spa located in Canton, OH

37 total reviews

Joie De Vivre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joie De Vivre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela G.
Submitted 11/05/19
JDV med spa has my loyalty! Staff is always so helpful and kind and knowledgeable. I always have the best experience and enjoy my visit!
Betsy H.
Submitted 11/03/19
Each and every visit I have ever had at the spa has been terrific!! I feel very confident that the personnel and procedures are done with thorough professionalism and patient care. The staff always explains the procedure prior to any treatment and answers my questions without hesitation. Congrats to all for doing such a wonderful job!!!
Amber W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Theresa is the best.
Kathi S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Love Theresa and Joie De Vivre - not only is she excellent at what she does & absolutely meticulous, she's super nice and easy to be around (as is everyone else there as well). Definitely my fav media-spa in the area. 5 stars for sure.
Casey K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always a positive enjoyable experience going to JDV. Super friendly staff and just a cool vibe. 11/10 recommend!
Dana S.
Submitted 09/27/19
The staff was professional and very pleasant. Treatment was comfortable and Theresa is very nice and good at what she does!
Laura W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Choose your provider carefully! Not all practices are the same. Theresa and her team are amazing! Well-trained, personable and genuinely caring. I wouldn’t even think of going anywhere else!
Mary H.
Submitted 08/05/19
I’ve been going to Theresa for my Botox for awhile now and I’m always happy with my results
Jennifer O.
Submitted 07/18/19
So kind and friendly.
Natalia A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Phenomenal !
Kerri K.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent and comfortable experience. I’m extremely happy with my results!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 05/16/19
The personal touch that you get here It’s truly amazing
Amanda S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Theresa is the best! She always makes you feel comfortable and she is a very skilled injector. I’m always 100% satisfied with the results.
Brittany B.
Submitted 04/18/19
This was my first time in this kind of setting and I am 100% pleased with my choice. Everyone was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. Very cute and neat environment I would absolutely recommend. Theresa was absolutely amazing!
Allison B.
Submitted 04/11/19
All the staff were wonderful and very informative!! Great experience all around!
Joyce A.
Submitted 04/10/19
My experience was enjoyable and very pleasant. They took the time with you and spoke with about your concerns. Would recommend
Jeanne H.
Submitted 03/20/19
Beautiful facility and excellent customer service.
Michelle R.
Submitted 03/09/19
Very personable
Meghan M.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great experience. On time. Polite staff. Great all around experience !
Kim H.
Submitted 03/02/19
My first experience here was amqzing! They were very informative!! Even made time to give me a treatment on my first visit!! Everyone was super nice! Place was clean will be going on a regular basis now! Thank you everyone!