Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Joie De Vivre

Medical Spa located in Canton, OH

28 total reviews

Joie De Vivre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joie De Vivre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalia A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Phenomenal !
Kerri K.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent and comfortable experience. I’m extremely happy with my results!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 05/16/19
The personal touch that you get here It’s truly amazing
Amanda S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Theresa is the best! She always makes you feel comfortable and she is a very skilled injector. I’m always 100% satisfied with the results.
Brittany B.
Submitted 04/18/19
This was my first time in this kind of setting and I am 100% pleased with my choice. Everyone was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. Very cute and neat environment I would absolutely recommend. Theresa was absolutely amazing!
Allison B.
Submitted 04/11/19
All the staff were wonderful and very informative!! Great experience all around!
Joyce A.
Submitted 04/10/19
My experience was enjoyable and very pleasant. They took the time with you and spoke with about your concerns. Would recommend
Jeanne H.
Submitted 03/20/19
Beautiful facility and excellent customer service.
Michelle R.
Submitted 03/09/19
Very personable
Meghan M.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great experience. On time. Polite staff. Great all around experience !
Kim H.
Submitted 03/02/19
My first experience here was amqzing! They were very informative!! Even made time to give me a treatment on my first visit!! Everyone was super nice! Place was clean will be going on a regular basis now! Thank you everyone!
Karla W.
Submitted 02/13/19
I will recommend Joie de Vivre to everyone ! Theresa was awesome cant wait to go back! I'm already planning the date.
Alex B.
Submitted 02/12/19
A+ service! Nice environment with great skincare products that actually works for a reasonable price.
Theresa B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great service, very customer focused.
Jessica B.
Submitted 01/23/19
The staff were very knowledgeable and helped design a realistic goal for my next visit.
Victoria B.
Submitted 01/17/19
The appointment went smoothly and overall better than I expected! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for tattoo removal.
Taylor M.
Submitted 01/04/19
This was my first time ever in a mee spa and getting Botox, I am Dailey young and Theresa was so kind and helpful felt very comfortable and she did a wonderful job
Kelly Z.
Submitted 11/13/18
Theresa was a delight
Jill W.
Submitted 11/06/18
You get awesome results from a highly experienced professional that knows her products well and gives advice on how to achieve the results you are looking for with extensive one on one consultation that puts you at ease .
Lauren B.
Submitted 11/03/18
Yet another fantastic visit! Wonderful staff and products.