Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Joie De Vivre

Medical Spa located in Canton, OH

55 total reviews

Joie De Vivre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joie De Vivre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise L.
Submitted 09/19/20
Excellent Service
Megan G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Theresa was great and made me feel very comfortable. My first visit .. was very welcoming ... the gentleman that walked me into my appointment was also very nice .. Professional, very nice place and clean environment..
Caitie K.
Submitted 07/30/20
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Very clean establishment. Highly recommend.
Cassie D.
Submitted 07/16/20
very warm and welcoming staff, amazing experience
Kim A.
Submitted 07/14/20
So happy with my care and results!!
Jenny P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Theresa took the time to explain everything and made me feel so comfortable! It was my first time for Dysport, and I am excited to see the results!
Paige D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Theresa is incredible! She’s very knowledgeable & let’s you know step by step what she is doing during your visit, & I have never been disappointed! I highly recommend jdv!
Kayla P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Theresa was amazing! So personable, and made great recommendations for my first visit and future visits!
Jim T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Affordable and always professional
Emily G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Both nurses were great, made me feel extremely comfortable, and provided excellent service!
Barbie W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always thorough and wonderful patient care ❤
Ashley S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Absolutely phenomenal experience. Incredibly professional, clean, and thorough. Every step of the procedure was explained to me, and I left the office feeling great and looking better! I had a less than satisfactory experience elsewhere, and was nervous about trying fillers again. No reason to be nervous here! Take a look at their before and after photos on social media. Also- if your injector does not have before and after pictures of their work, don’t trust them with your face! As for me, JDV is the only place I’ll be going.
Makalum B.
Submitted 02/26/20
The procedure was quick and bearable
Angela P.
Submitted 02/03/20
Informative, knowledgeable, professional, and always so friendly!
Michelle R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Theresa is personable and professional. She's the best! Highly recommend hands down. Come and visit her you'll not regret your visit.
Tara C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great first experience, gorgeous inside and the staff is amazing. The owner Theresa has some fantastic skills. I will definitely coming back.
Alexis D.
Submitted 12/05/19
She was very welcoming and educated! Passionate about what she does!
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Today's visit to your spa was wonderful. Miss Moles certainly knows her craft. I will be back.
Angela G.
Submitted 11/05/19
JDV med spa has my loyalty! Staff is always so helpful and kind and knowledgeable. I always have the best experience and enjoy my visit!
Betsy H.
Submitted 11/03/19
Each and every visit I have ever had at the spa has been terrific!! I feel very confident that the personnel and procedures are done with thorough professionalism and patient care. The staff always explains the procedure prior to any treatment and answers my questions without hesitation. Congrats to all for doing such a wonderful job!!!